Weather in Tezu

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    23 °C

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From NNW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.26 AM

    Sunset

    5.07 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tezu

      • 7 Dec, Sat 23 / 16 °C
      • 8 Dec, Sun 22 / 15 °C
      • 9 Dec, Mon 24 / 14 °C
      • 10 Dec, Tue 24 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Wed 23 / 14 °C
      • 12 Dec, Thu 23 / 13 °C
      • 13 Dec, Fri 26 / 14 °C
      • 14 Dec, Sat 27 / 15 °C
      • 15 Dec, Sun 27 / 15 °C
      • 16 Dec, Mon 27 / 15 °C

    Comments